Kona IM World Championships 2017 FB album HERE

Colorado Athletes in Kona 2017 Breakfast photos HERE

IRONMAN Kona 2017 – Bike Check-in photos HERE

IRONMAN Kona 2017 – Race Day photos HERE

Race Results

Watch the 2017 Race Live

NBC Sports Group’s live race coverage of the 2017 IRONMAN World Championship includes:
  • Live race start coverage on NBCSN from 12:30-2 p.m. ET
  • Live reports on NBC and NBCSN from 2-8:30 p.m. ET
  • Live race finish on NBCSN from 8:30-10 p.m. ET
  • Comprehensive streaming coverage on NBCSports.com, the NBC Sports app, and IRONMAN.com from 12:30-10 p.m. ET.


Details HERE

303Radio Interviews:

TrainingPeaks Dirk Friel 

Chrissie Wellington at IMKona 2017

Colorado’s Smokin’ Fast Tim Hola

Bob Babbit: The Heart of Ironman

The Voice of Ironman, Mike Reilly: ‘Dreams really do come true’

Tim O’Donnell talks Fatherhood and Kona Strategy

Most likable guy in triathlon, Longmont’s Tyler Butterfield

Chris McDonald of Big Sexy racing – headed to Kona for the 8th time

Recent news:

Mike Reilly: “I did something on race day I had never done in all my 169 IRONMANS.”

Matt Russell Update

2017 IRONMAN World Chmpionships Kona – Bill Plock’s Tri Hearter Recap

Matt Russell suffers serious injuries at IRONMN World Championships

Are U.S. Triathletes “too cool for school” when it comes to Kona Parade of Nations

Pro Tim Don, hit by car

Dave Scott’s Perfect IRONMAN World Championship Taper

Women in Tri: WITSUP brunch with ‘Rinny’ and ‘Joycey’

IRONMAN Foundation to provide $125,000 in charitable give back to Kailua-Kona community

303’s Bill Plock: his triathlon journey and his lens for reporting on Kona IRONMAN World Championships

New reality TV show ‘Quest for Kona’ hits airwaves 

Tri Coach Tuesday : Guide to Kona


Colorado Athletes in Kona Bios:


Tom Bogan

Matt Britton

Liz West

Jamie Twedt

Jeff Beckman

Simon Butterworth

Sandi Wiebe

Patrick Martinez

Lisa Plunkett

Casey Flemming

Greg Lindquist

Michelle Hildebrand

Kristine Reinhardt

Eric Walker

Briana Boehmer

Dave Moore

Heather Hagan

Ben Kleeman

Mike Breyer

Kirsten McCay

Cheryl Weill

Nick Noone

Iain Campbell

303Radio Interviews:


Andy Potts on IRONMAN World Championships 2017


Ben Hoffman